This Week at Peace 

Friday, February 23

8:15am The Sheridan Story Backpack Food Packing (Poplar Bridge)

5:30pm 2nd-5th Grade Outing: Snow Tubing at Buck Hill

Sunday, February 25 – Second Sunday in Lent

9:30am Worship

10:30am Fellowship

10:45am Adult Education

10:45am Sunday School

10:45am Middle and High School Discussion Group

11:30am New Member Orientation Luncheon

Monday, February 26

5:30pm Yoga

Tuesday, February 27

9:30am Peace Quilters

1:00pm Peace Staff Meeting

6:30pm Service & Mission Committee Meeting

Wednesday, February 28

7:00am Morning Bible Study

5:45pm Lenten Supper

6:30pm Evening Worship | Holden Evening Prayer

7:15pm Peace Choir Rehearsal

7:15pm Confirmation

Friday, March 2

8:15am The Sheridan Story Backpack Food Packing (Poplar Bridge)

Sunday, March 4 – Third Sunday in Lent

9:30am Worship – Faith Milestone: Apostle’s Creed (4th Graders); New Members Received

10:30am Fellowship

10:45am Adult Education

10:45am Sunday School

10:45am Middle and High School Discussion Group

Monday, March 5

4:30pm Knitting/Crochet Small Group

5:30pm Yoga

6:30pm Children, Youth and Family Committee Meeting

Tuesday, March 6

9:30am Peace Quilters

1:00pm Peace Staff Meeting

Wednesday, March 7

7:00am Morning Bible Study

5:45pm Lenten Supper

6:30pm Evening Worship | Holden Evening Prayer

7:15pm Peace Choir Rehearsal

7:15pm Confirmation

Friday, March 9

8:15am The Sheridan Story Backpack Food Packing (Poplar Bridge)

Sunday, March 11 – Fourth Sunday in Lent

9:30am Worship

10:30am Fellowship

10:45am Adult Education

10:45am Sunday School

10:45am Middle and High School Discussion Group