This Week at Peace 

Friday, April 20

8:15am Sheridan Story Backpack Food Packing (Poplar Bridge Elementary School)

Sunday, April 22 – Fourth Sunday of Easter

9:30am Worship

10:45am Adult Education

10:45am Sunday School

10:45am Middle/High School Discussion Group

Monday, April 23

5:30pm Yoga

6:30pm Christ-like Caregiving Class

Tuesday, April 24

9:30am  Quilters

1:00pm  Peace Staff Meeting

6:30pm  Service & Mission Committee Meeting

Wednesday, April 25

7:00am Morning Bible Study

5:15pm Wednesday Evening Dinner

5:15pm Fed & Forgiven Communion Education–Dinner and Class

6:00pm Table Time Discussion

6:00pm Adult Bible Study

6:30pm Altar Guild Meeting

6:30pm Confirmation

6:30pm Peace Choir

Friday, April 27

8:15am Sheridan Story Food Packing (Poplar Bridge Elem.)

5:30pm Family Movie Night

Sunday, April 29 – Fifth Sunday of Easter

9:30am Worship – Sunday School Singers; Faith Milestone: Communion Affirmation; Commissioning New Church Council

10:45am Adult Education

10:45am Sunday School

10:45am Middle/High School Discussion Group

1:00pm Sheridan Story Food Pack-a-thon (2723 Patton Road, Roseville, MN 55113; for pre-registered participants only)

Monday, April 30

4:3opm Knitting/Crochet Small Group

5:30pm Yoga

6:30pm Christ-like Caregiving Class

Tuesday, May 1

9:30am  Quilters

1:00pm  Peace Staff Meeting

6:30pm The Sheridan Story Carnival Planning Meeting

7:15pm  Peace Men’s Softball Game, Dred Scott Field #7

Wednesday, May 2

7:00am Morning Bible Study

6:00pm Adult Bible Study

6:30pm Choir Rehearsal

Friday, May 4

8:15am Sheridan Story Food Packing (Poplar Bridge Elem.)

6:30pm “The Event: May the 4th Be With You”

Sunday, May 6 – Sixth Sunday of Easter

9:30am Worship – Sunday School Teacher Recognition

10:45am Adult Education

10:45am Sunday School

10:45am Middle/High School Discussion Group

11:45am Queen Louise Participant Meeting