Daily Readings for the Week of November 27

by admin

Monday, November 27: Psalm 28; Numbers 27:15-23; 2 Timothy 2:8-13 Tuesday, November 28: Psalm 28; Zechariah 11:4-17; Revelation 19:1-9 Wednesday, November 29: Psalm 28; Jeremiah 31:10-14; John 5:19-40 Thursday, November 30: Psalm 80:1-7, 17-19; Zechariah 13:1-9; Revelation 14:6-13 Friday, December 1: Psalm 80:1-7, 17-19; Zechariah 14:1-9; 1 Thessalonians 4:1-18 Saturday, December 2: Psalm 80:1-7, 17-19; […]

Daily Readings for Week of November 20

by admin

Monday, November 20: Psalm 83:1-4, 9-10, 17-18; Judges 4:8-24; Romans 2:1-11 Tuesday, November 21: Psalm 83:1-4, 9-10, 17-18; Exodus 2:1-10; 1 Thessalonians 5:12-18 Wednesday, November 22: Psalm 83:1-4, 9-10, 17-18; Esther 7:1-10; Matthew 24:45-51 Thursday, November 23: Psalm 100; Genesis 48:15-22; Revelation 14:1-11 Friday, November 24: Psalm 100; Isaiah 40:1-11; Revelation 22:1-9 Saturday, November 25: Psalm […]